Hide
Раскрыть

Journal of the National Research University Higher School of Economics

About

News

Аrchive

Editorial Board

Peer Reviewing

Publication Ethics

Contacts

Publication terms

Authors guidelines

Forthcoming articles

SSN 1995-459X print
E-ISSN 2312-9972 online
ISSN 2500-2597 online English

Editor-in-chief
Leonid Gokhberg

   




Authors of the issue

2010. Vol. 4. No. 2. P. [issue contents]

Marina Boykova— Research Fellow, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, State University — Higher School of Economics. E-mail: mboykova@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Diana Krupnikova—Technician, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, State University — Higher School of Economics. E-mail: dkrupnikova@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Valtteri Kaartemo— Lecturer of International Business, Turku School of Economics (Finland). E-mail: valtteri.kaartemo@tse.fi

Kari Liuhto— Professor and Director of the Pan-European Institute, Turku School of Economics (Finland). E-mail: kari.liuhto@tse.fi

Address: Turku School of Economics. Pan-European Institute. Rehtorinpellonkatu 3, FIN-20500 Turku Finland

Denis Strebkov— Senior Research Fellow, Laboratory for Studies in Economic Sociology, State University — Higher School of Economics (Russia). E-mail: strebkov@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Benoit Godin— Professor, National Institute of Scientific Research (Canada). E-mail: benoit.godin@ucs.inrs.ca  

Address: Centre Urbanisation Culture Société, Institut national de la recherche scientifique, 385 rue Sherbrooke Est. Montreal, Quebec. Canada H2X 1E3

Ville Brummer— Researcher, Doctoral Student, Systems Analysis Laboratory, Helsinki University of Technology (Finland). E-mail: ville.brummer@tkk.fi

Address: Crisis Management Initiative, Eteläranta 12 (2nd floor) 00130 Helsinki Finland

Totti Konnola— Consultant and Scholar, Joint Research Centre — Institute for Prospective Technological Studies (Spain). E-mail: totti.konnola@ec.europa.eu

Address: Institute for Prospective Technological Studies, Joint Research Centre, Edificio Expo, C/ Inca Garcilaso, s/n, E-41092 Seville, Spain

Ahti Salo— Professor, Systems Analysis Laboratory, Helsinki University of Technology (Finland). E-mail: ahti.salo@tkk.fi

Address: Systems Analysis Laboratory,  Helsinki University of Technology, P.O.Box 1100, FI-02015 TKK, Finland

Oleg Karasev— Deputy Director, International Foresight Centre, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, State University — Higher School of Economics. E-mail: okarasev@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Konstantin Vishnevsky—Research Fellow, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, State University — Higher School of Economics. E-mail: kvishnevsky@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

 

 

BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss