Hide
Раскрыть

Journal of the National Research University Higher School of Economics

About

News

Аrchive

Editorial Board

Peer Reviewing

Publication Ethics

Contacts

Publication terms

Authors guidelines

Forthcoming articles

SSN 1995-459X print
E-ISSN 2312-9972 online
ISSN 2500-2597 online English

Editor-in-chief
Leonid Gokhberg

   




Authors of the Issue

2011. Vol. 5. No. 1. P. –78 [issue contents]

Marlene Arens— Researcher, Fraunhofer Institute for System and Innovation Research (Germany). E-mail: marlene.arens@isi.fraunhofer.de
Address: Fraunhofer-Institut für  System- und Innovationsforschung ISI, Breslauer Straße 48,
76139 Karlsruhe Germany

Ville Brummer— Research Fellow, Systems Analysis Laboratory, Helsinki University of Technology (Finland). E-mail: ville.brummer@tkk.fi 

Address: Systems Analysis Laboratory, Aalto University, P.O. box 11100 00076, Aalto, Finland

Christian Dötsch— Head of Business Unit for Energy Systems, Fraunhofer Institute for Environmental, Safety and Energy Technologies (Germany). E-mail: christian.doetsch@umsicht.fraunhofer.de

Address: Fraunhofer-Institut für Umwelt-, Sicherheits- und Energietechnik UMSICHT, Osterfelder Straße 3, 46047 Oberhausen  Germany

Helmut Gassler— Research Fellow, Centre for Economic and Innovation Research, Joanneum Research (Austria). E-mail: helmut.gassler@joanneum.at

Sebastian Herkel— Head of Department, Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems (Germany). E-mail: sebastian.herkel@ise.fhg.de

Address: Heidenhofstr. 2, 79110 Freiburg, Germany

Wolfram Krewitt— Head of Department, German Centre for Air and Space

Address: Linder Hoehe 51147 Cologne Germany

Mikhail Kuzyk— Discipline Leader, Interdepartmental Analytical Centre. E-mail: kuzyk@iacenter.ru

Address: 121069, P.O. box 35, 31/29 bld. 2 Povarskaya str., Moscow, Russia

Juuso Liesiö— Research Fellow, Systems Analysis Laboratory, Helsinki University of Technology (Finland). E-mail: juuso.liesio@tkk.fi 

Address: Systems Analysis Laboratory, Aalto University, P.O. box 11100 00076, Aalto, Finland

Peter Markevitz— Researcher, Jülich Research Centre. E-mail: p.markewitz@fz-juelich.de

Address: Forschungszentrum Jülich, Wilhelm-Johnen-Strasse, 52425 Jülich, Germany

Dan Medovnikov— Deputy Director, Institute for Innovation Management, National Research University — Higher School of Economics. E-mail: dmedovnikov@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Dominique Möst— Project Manager, Graduate School of Engineering, University of Karlsruhe (Germany). E-mail: dominik.moest@wiwi.uni-karlsruhe.de

Address: Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, P.O. Box 6980, 76049 Karlsruhe, Germany

Juuso Nissinen— Financial Analyst, Depfa Bank Plc. (Finland). E-mail: juuso.nissinen@depfa.com 

Address: Systems Analysis Laboratory, Aalto University, P.O. box 11100 00076, Aalto, Finland

Julie Oberschmidt— Researcher, Fraunhofer Institute for System and Innovation Research (Germany). E-mail: julia.oberschmidt@gmx.de
Address: Fraunhofer-Institut für  System- und Innovationsforschung ISI, Breslauer Straße 48, 76139 Karlsruhe

Pavel Rudnik— Head, Division for Private-Public Partnerships in Innovation, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University – Higher School of Economics. E-mail: prudnik@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Stanislav Rozmirovich— Director, Center for Innovation Studies, Institute for Innovation Management, National Research University — Higher School of Economics. E-mail: srozmirovich@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Ahti Salo— Professor, Systems Analysis Laboratory, Helsinki University of Technology (Finland). E-mail: ahti.salo@tkk.fi

Address: Systems Analysis Laboratory, Aalto University, P.O. box 11100 00076, Aalto, Finland

Martin Scheufen— Researcher, Institute of High Voltage Technology, Rhine-Westphalian Technical University Aachen (Germany). E-mail: scheufen@ifht.rwth-aachen.de
Address: Institute for Hight Voltage Technology, Schinkelstraße 2, D-52056 Aachen

Andreas Schibany— Research Fellow, Centre for Economic and Innovation Research, Joanneum Research (Austria). E-mail: andreas.schibany@joanneum.at

Address: Joanneum Research, Forschungsgesellschaft mbH, Centre for Economic and Innovation Research, Sensengasse 1, 1090 Vienna, Austria

Martin Wietschel— Head of Department for the Economics of Energy, Fraunhofer Institute for System and Innovation Research (Germany). E-mail: martin.wietschel@isi.fraunhofer.d
Address: Fraunhofer-Institut für  System- und Innovationsforschung ISI, Breslauer Straße 48, 76139 Karlsruhe Germany

BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss