Hide
Раскрыть

Journal of the National Research University Higher School of Economics

About

News

Аrchive

Editorial Board

Peer Reviewing

Publication Ethics

Contacts

Publication terms

Authors guidelines

Forthcoming articles

SSN 1995-459X print
E-ISSN 2312-9972 online
ISSN 2500-2597 online English

Editor-in-chief
Leonid Gokhberg

   




Authors of the issue

2011. Vol. 5. No. 2. P. [issue contents]

Ron Johnston— Professor, Australian Centre for Innovation, Faculty of Engineering, University of Sydney (Australia). E-mail: rj@aciic.eng.usyd.edu.au

Address: Australian Centre for Innovation, Faculty of Engineering University of Sydney, NSW 2006

Tatyana Kuznetzova— Director, Centre for S&T, Innovation and Information Policy, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University – Higher School of Economics (Russia). E-mail: tkuznetzova@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Ian Miles— Professor, University of Manchester (UK), and Head, Research Laboratory for Economics of Innovation, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University — Higher School of Economics (Russia). E-mail: ian.miles@mbs.ac.uk

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Anna Poznyak— Research Fellow, Research Laboratory for Science and Technology Studies, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University – Higher School of Economics (Russia). E-mail: apoznyak@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Vitaly Roud— Research Fellow, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University — Higher School of Economics (Russia). E-mail: vroud@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Sergey Shashnov— Head, Division for Strategic Forecasting, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University – Higher School of Economics (Russia). E-mail: shashnov@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Olga Shuvalova— Head, Division for Sociological Studies, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University — Higher School of Economics (Russia).E-mail: oshuvalova@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Anna Zaytseva— Junior Research Fellow, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University — Higher School of Economics (Russia). E-mail: azaytseva@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

 

 

 

 

BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss