Hide
Раскрыть

Journal of the National Research University Higher School of Economics

About

News

Аrchive

Editorial Board

Peer Reviewing

Publication Ethics

Contacts

Publication terms

Authors guidelines

SSN 1995-459X print
E-ISSN 2312-9972 online
ISSN 2500-2597 online English

Editor-in-chief
Leonid Gokhberg




Authors of the Issue

2013. Vol. 7. No. 2. P. [issue contents]

Elena Abramova — Chief Executive, Center for Macroeconomic Analysis and Short-Term Forecasting. Address: Office 1308, 47, Nakhimovsky av., Moscow, Russia 117418.  E-mail: EAbramova@forecast.ru

Kamill Akhmetov — Technical Policies Specialist, Russia Technology Office, Microsoft Russia. Address: 17, bld. 1, Krylatskaya str., Moscow, Russian Federation 121614. E-mail: a-kaakh@microsoft.com

Alexander Apokin — Senior Expert, Center for Macroeconomic Analysis and Short-Term Forecasting. Address: Office 1308, 47, Nakhimovsky av., Moscow, Russia 117418. E-mail: AApokin@forecast.ru

Dmitry Belousov — Discipline Leader, Center for Macroeconomic Analysis and Short-Term Forecasting. Address: Office 1308, 47, Nakhimovsky av., Moscow, Russia 117418.   E-mail: DBelousov@forecast.ru

John Butler — Director, IC2 Institute, The University of Texas at Austin. Address: 2815 San Gabriel St., Austin, Texas, USA 78705. E-mail: john.butler@mccombs.utexas.edu

Alexander Frolov — Expert, Center for Macroeconomic Analysis and Short-Term Forecasting. Address: Office 1308, 47, Nakhimovsky av., Moscow, Russia 117418.   E-mail: AFrolov@forecast.ru

David Gibson — Senior Research Scientist and Associate Director, IC2 Institute, The University of Texas at Austin. Address: 2815 San Gabriel St., Austin, Texas, USA 78705.  E-mail: davidg@ic2.utexas.edu

Kirill Mikhailenko — Senior Expert, Center for Macroeconomic Analysis and Short-Term Forecasting. Address: Office 1308, 47, Nakhimovsky av., Moscow, Russia 117418.   E-mail: KMikhailenko@forecast.ru

Lucio Morettini — Statistical consultant, Institute for the Study of Regionalism, Federalism and Self-Government - National Research Council (ISSiRFA-CNR). Address: Via dei Taurini, 19, 00185, Roma, Italy. E-mail: lucio.morettini@issirfa.cnr.it

Elena Penukhina — Expert, Center for Macroeconomic Analysis and Short-Term Forecasting. Address: Office 1308, 47, Nakhimovsky av., Moscow, Russia 117418.   E-mail: EPenukhina@forecast.ru

Giulio Perani — Head, Department for R&D and Innovation Statistics, National Institute of Statistics (Istat). Address: Via Tuscolana 1788, 00153, Roma, Italy. E-mail: perani@istat.it

Giorgio Sirilli — Discipline Leader, Institute for the Study of Regionalism, Federalism and Self-Government - National Research Council (ISSiRFA-CNR). Address: Via dei Taurini, 19, 00185, Roma, Italy.  E-mail: giorgio.sirilli@cnr.it

BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss