Hide
Раскрыть

Journal of the National Research University Higher School of Economics

About

News

Аrchive

Editorial Board

Peer Reviewing

Publication Ethics

Contacts

Publication terms

Authors guidelines

SSN 1995-459X print
E-ISSN 2312-9972 online
ISSN 2500-2597 online English

Editor-in-chief
Leonid Gokhberg

   




Authors of the issue

2010. Vol. 4. No. 3. P. [issue contents]

Dominik Antonowicz— Lecturer and Researcher, Institute of Sociology, University of Nicolay Kopernick (Torun, Poland). E-mail: dominik.antonowicz@uni.torun.pl

Address: ul. Gagarina 11, 87-100 Torun, POLAND

Alexander Degelsegger— Research Fellow, Center for Social Innovation (Austria). E-mail: degelsegger@zsi.at

Address: Linke Wienzeile 246 A-1150 Wien Austria, Zentrum Für Soziale Innovation

Leonid Gokhberg—First Vice-rector, National Research University—Higher School of Economics; Director, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University—Higher School of Economics. E-mail: lgokhberg@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Florian Gruber— Head of Department for S&T Policy and Development, Center for Social Innovation (Austria). E-mail: gruber@zsi.at

Thomas Gstrauntaler— Director, Research Unit “Accounting and Accountability in Africa”; Lecturer, Department of Accounting, University of Cape Town (South Africa); Visiting Researcher, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University — Higher School of Economics (March — August 2010). E-mail: thomas.gstraunthaler@uct.ac.za

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Galina Kitova— Head of Department for Science Policy, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University — Higher School of Economics. E-mail: gkitova@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Tatyana Kuznetzova—Director, Center for S&T, Innovation and Information Policy, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University – Higher School of Economics. E-mail: tkuznetzova@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000 

Liliana Proskuryakova— Researcher, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University — Higher School of Economics. E-mail: lproskuryakova@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Vitaly Roud—Junior Research Fellow, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University—Higher School of Economics. E-mail: vroud@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

 

 

 

 

BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss