Hide
Раскрыть

Journal of the National Research University Higher School of Economics

About

News

Аrchive

Editorial Board

Peer Reviewing

Publication Ethics

Contacts

Publication terms

Authors guidelines

Forthcoming articles

SSN 1995-459X print
E-ISSN 2312-9972 online
ISSN 2500-2597 online English

Editor-in-chief
Leonid Gokhberg

   




Authors of the issue

2011. Vol. 5. No. 3. P. [issue contents]

Michel Le Gohebel— Project Leader, Centre for Social Innovation (Austria). E-mail: legohebel@zsi.at

Address: Linke Wienzeile 246, A-1150 Wien

Katharina Handler— Research Fellow, Centre for Social Innovation (Austria). E-mail: handler@zsi.at

Address: Linke Wienzeile 246, A-1150 Wien

Olesya Kirchik— Leading Research Fellow, Research Laboratory for Science and Technology Studies, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University — Higher School of Economics (Russia). E-mail: okirchik@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

Yanuar Nugroho— Research Fellow, Institute of Innovation Research, University of Manchester (UK). E-mail: Yanuar.Nugroho@manchester.ac.uk

Address: The University of Manchester, Booth Street West, Manchester, M15 6PB, UK

Binay Kumar Pattnaik— Professor of Sociology, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur. E-mail: binay@iitk.ac.in

Address: Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, 208016, India

Désirée Pecarz— Project Leader, Centre for Social Innovation (Austria). E-mail: pecarz@zsi.at

Address: Linke Wienzeile 246, A-1150 Wien

Ozcan Saritas— Research Fellow, Institute of Innovation Research, University of Manchester (UK). E-mail: Ozcan.Saritas@manchester.ac.uk

Address: The University of Manchester, Booth Street West, Manchester, M15 6PB, UK

Klaus Schuch— Senior Research Fellow and Commercial Manager, Centre for Social Innovation (Austria). E-mail: schuch@zsi.at

Address: Linke Wienzeile 246, A-1150 Wien

Natalya Shmatko— Head, Division for Studies of Human Capital, HSE Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge. E-mail: nshmatko@hse.ru

Address: 20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 101000

BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss