Hide
Раскрыть

Journal of the National Research University Higher School of Economics

About

News

Аrchive

Editorial Board

Peer Reviewing

Publication Ethics

Contacts

Publication terms

Authors guidelines

Forthcoming articles

SSN 1995-459X print
E-ISSN 2312-9972 online
ISSN 2500-2597 online English

Editor-in-chief
Leonid Gokhberg

   




Authors of the Issue

2012. Vol. 6. No. 2. P. [issue contents]

Dmitry Belousov — Discipline Leader, Center for Macroeconomic Analysis and Short-Term Forecasting. Address: Office 1308, 47, Nakhimovsky av., Moscow, Russia 117418. E-mail: DBelousov@forecast.ru

Denis Ivanov — Researcher, Interdepartmental Analytical Centre. Address: 31/29, bld.2, Povarskaya str., Moscow, Russia 121069, p.o. box 35. E-mail: ivanov@iacenter.ru

Alexander Frolov — Expert, Center for Macroeconomic Analysis and Short-Term Forecasting. Address: Office 1308, 47, Nakhimovsky av., Moscow, Russia 117418. E-mail: AFrolov@forecast.ru

Mikhail Kuzyk — Discipline Leader, Interdepartmental Analytical Centre. Address: 31/29, bld.2, Povarskaya str., Moscow, Russia 121069, p.o. box 35. E-mail: kuzyk@iacenter.ru

Rafael Popper — Research Fellow, Manchester Institute of Innovation Research, University of Manchester, UK. Address: Booth Street West, Manchester, M15 6PB, UK. E-mail: rafael.popper@manchester.ac.uk

Yury Simachev — Deputy Managing Director, Interdepartmental Analytical Centre. Address: 31/29, bld.2, Povarskaya str., Moscow, Russia 121069, p.o. box 35. E-mail: simachev@iacenter.ru

Irina Sukhareva — Expert, Center for Macroeconomic Analysis and Short-Term Foreccasting. Address: Office 1308, 47, Nakhimovsky av., Moscow, Russia 117418. E-mail: I.Sukhareva@forecast.ru

Anna Zaytseva — Junior Research Fellow, Research Laboratory for Science and Technology Studies, Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University Higher School of Economics. Address: National Research University Higher School of Economics, 20 Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, 101000, Russian Federation. E-mail: azaytseva@hse.ru

BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss